Nurse Case Manager positions

Centene is doing a huge hiring across the U.S.  If you want a good career with excellent benefits apply now. Don't miss this great opportunity!  Go to Centene and do a job search in your area.  If you have any questions you can contact me at suehdg@aol.com
 In the section where it asks "who referred you" or "how did you hear about us",  use my name, Susan Hodges.  Good luck!

I am presently a case manager and coordinator for the Stat Home Health Palliative care program. I truly love what I do and it gives me piece of mind knowing that I have and can make a difference in a pts life and assist them with their choices when in comes to their pt care. They depend on me and my nurses to be their advocate. I have trained my nurses to treat all of their pts with the utmost respect and consideration. My motto has always been, “Treat those as you would want to be treated” because one of these days you may be on the receiving end and would expect the same!

You’re awesome! I have found this to be true …what goes around comes around. I have been a nurse for 24 years and had a heart transplant less than 3 years ago. I’m back to work on a very part-time basis now, because I miss nursing so much. And I had a home care nurse for over a year before my transplant to take care of my infusion line. I have truly been on both sides of the equation. And it only makes me a better, more empathetic nurse!

Wow Amy!! That is a true testament to my beliefs!! What an amazing story and journey you have been on! I truly hope you are doing ok since all of this took place!! God speed!!